New Officers elected for 2017-2018

At the meeting of 5/9 the following slate of officers were duly elected by the Bethany Lions Club to serve 2017-2018, Congratulations.

President————– Paul Magda
1st Vice President—–Steve Ryan
2nd Vice President—–Carol Goldberg
3rd Vice President— Linda Dubosar
Secretary ————- Janet Brunwin
Treasurer————– Jim Tirrell
Tail Twister———– Janet Hescock
Lion Tamer————- Alex Dembski
Membership Chair——- Anne Dembski
LCIF Coordinator— Sal Ferrante

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *