DG Allen Sturtz and President Anne
The passing of the Presidents pin
VPs Linda, Brian and Clark
Treasurer Jim
Secretary Janet B.
Membership Chair Sal
Tail Twister Janet H.
Lion Tamer Alex
LCIF Coordinator Carol
Lion of the Year Erica
Lifetime Achievement to Lion Jim
Presidents Award to Lion Brian
Presidents Award to Lion Alex
Melvin Jones Fellowship to Lion Janet B.
Lions Centennial Membership Awards to PP Sal and PP Anne
Welcome Back “New” Member Jim Seaton
Welcome new member Scott (Standing)
Lion of the Year erica
Thank you to DG Allen Sturtz